Staff

WSCADV Staff

  • Amanda Gering, Domestic Violence Housing First. 206-389-2515 x204
    amanda@wscadv.org
  • Ankita Patel, Immigrant Justice, Legal Advocacy. 206-389-2515 x207 ankita@wscadv.org
  • Becca Campbell, Administration & Technology. 206-389-2515 x200
    becca@wscadv.org
  • Deadria Boyland, Leadership Development, Shelter Support. 206-389-2515 x203 deadria@wscadv.org
  • Donovan Willeto, Fund Development. 206-389-2515 x209 donovan@wscadv.org
  • Gabriela Alor, Crossing Borders – Immigrant & Refugee Project. 206-389-2515 x212 gabriela@wscadv.org
  • Ilene Stohl, Prevention, Teen Dating Violence. 360-586-1022 x302 ilene@wscadv.org
  • Jake Fawcett, Fatality Review, Public Policy. 206-389-2515 x211 jake@wscadv.org
  • Jeri Sweet, Accountant. 360-586-1022 x304 jeri@wscadv.org
  • Judy Chen, Strategic Initiatives, Fund Development. 206-389-2515 x206 judy@wscadv.org
  • Katie Metzger, Administration & Events. 206-389-2515 x216 katie@wscadv.org
  • Kayla Young, Administration & Events, Membership. 206-389-2515 x215 kayla@wscadv.org
  • Kelly Starr, Managing Director, Refuse To Abuse®. 206-389-2515 x210 kelly@wscadv.org
  • Kendra Gritsch, Domestic Violence Housing First. 206-389-2515 x214 kendra@wscadv.org
  • Leigh Hofheimer, Pregnant/Parenting Women & Teens, disAbility Advocacy. 206-389-2515 x202 leigh@wscadv.org
  • Linda Olsen, Domestic Violence Housing First. 206-389-2515 x205 linda@wscadv.org
  • Mette Earlywine, Operations. 360-586-1022 x301 mette@wscadv.org
  • Nan Stoops, Executive Director, Movement Building. 206-389-2515 x208 nan@wscadv.org
  • Reed Forrester, Communications, Media Inquiries. 206-389-2515 x201 reed@wscadv.org
  • Tamaso Johnson, Public Policy. 206-389-2515 x307 tamaso@wscadv.org
  • Traci Underwood, Economic Justice. 206-389-2515 x213 traci@wscadv.org
  • Tyra Lindquist, Program Evaluation, Movement Building. 360-586-1022 x303 tyra@wscadv.org