Your internet activity can be tracked. If you think someone is monitoring this device, please review these technology safety tips or call 1-800-799-7233.

Group picture of the WSCADV staff smiling and standing outdoors in the fall.

Staff

Headshot of Amanda Gering.

Amanda Gering Wheatley

Finance & Operations
206-389-2515 x204
amanda@wscadv.org

Headshot of Anna McKnight

Anna McKnight

Public Policy Support
206-389-2515 x301
anna@wscadv.org

headshot of Blanca McCreary-Ortega

Blanca McCreary-Ortega

Crossing Borders
206-389-2515 x302
blanca@wscadv.org

Headshot of Deadria Boyland.

Deadria Boyland

Leadership Development, Membership Support
206-389-2515 x203
deadria@wscadv.org

Headshot of Elizabeth Montoya

Elizabeth Montoya

Communications
206-389-2515 x307
elizabeth@wscadv.org

Headshot of Emily Stone smiling at the camera, standing in front of a bookcase. Emily has short, brown, curled hair; she is wearing a grey turtleneck sweater and has a small nose piercing.

Em Stone

Public Policy Director
206-389-2515 x214
emily@wscadv.org

Picture of Heather, a person with short dark brown hair, light framed glasses, and blue lipstick, smiling at the camera.

Heather Wehr

Legal Advocacy
206-389-2515 x212
heather@wscadv.org

Picture of Jake, a person with short, spiky brown hair, glasses, and a beard smiling at the camera.

Jake Fawcett

Fatality Review, Membership Support
206-389-2515 x211
jake@wscadv.org

Headshot of Judy Chen.

Judy Chen

Executive Director
206-389-2515 x206
judy@wscadv.org

Headshot of Kainoa Patterson. Kainoa has dark brown hair and is smiling looking into the camera.

Kainoa Patterson

Executive Assistant
206-389-2515 x200
kainoa@wscadv.org

Headshot of Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee

Economic Justice
206-389-2515 x205
kevin@wscadv.org

Headshot of Laurel Hackley

Laurel Hackley

Membership, Donations
206-389-2515 x215
laurel@wscadv.org

Headshot of Leigh Hofheimer

Leigh Hofheimer

Reproductive Justice
206-389-2515 x202
leigh@wscadv.org

Headshot of Nan Stoops

Nan Stoops

Movement Building
206-389-2515 x208
nan@wscadv.org

Headshot of Nicole Banman

Nicole Banman

Accountant
206-389-2515 x303
nicole@wscadv.org

Pam Ehrbar

Training Events, Online Store
206-389-2515 x309
pam@wscadv.org

Headshot of Sarah Kendall

Sarah Kendall

Housing Stability
206-389-2515 x306
sarah@wscadv.org

Headshot of Veralyn Evans

Veralyn Evans

Finance and Operations
206-389-2515 x209
veralyn@wscadv.org

headshot of Ward Urion

Ward Urion

Prevention
206-389-2515 x308
ward@wscadv.org