Staff

WSCADV Staff

  • Amanda Gering, Domestic Violence Housing First. 206-389-2515 x204
    amanda@wscadv.org
  • Ankita Patel, Crossing Borders – Immigrant and Refugee Project. 206-389-2515 x207 ankita@wscadv.org
  • Becca Campbell, Administrative and Tech Specialist, 206-389-2515 x200
    becca@wscadv.org
  • Ben Knauss, Assistant Bookkeeper, Orders and Shipping. 360-586-1022 x305 ben@wscadv.org
  • Deadria Boyland, Leadership & Management Project, Legal Advocacy Project. 206-389-2515 x203 deadria@wscadv.org
  • Donovan Willeto, Fund Development. 206-389-2515 x209 donovan@wscadv.org
  • Gabriela Alor, Crossing Borders – Immigrant and Refugee Project. 206-389-2515 x212 gabriela@wscadv.org
  • Ilene Stohl, Prevention, Teen Dating Violence. 360-586-1022 x302 ilene@wscadv.org
  • Jake Fawcett, Fatality Review. 206-389-2515 x211 jake@wscadv.org
  • Jeri Sweet, Accountant. 360-586-1022 x304 jeri@wscadv.org
  • Judy Chen, Strategic Initiatives, Fund Development. 206-389-2515 x206 judy@wscadv.org
  • Kelly Starr, Managing Director, Communications, Refuse To Abuse®. 206-389-2515 x210 kelly@wscadv.org
  • Kendra Gritsch, Domestic Violence Housing First, Public Policy. 206-389-2515 x214 kendra@wscadv.org
  • Leigh Hofheimer, Pregnant/Parenting Women and Teens, disAbility Advocacy, Caucuses & Networks. 206-389-2515 x202 leigh@wscadv.org
  • Linda Olsen, Domestic Violence Housing First. 206-389-2515 x205 linda@wscadv.org
  • Mette Earlywine, Operations. 360-586-1022 x301 mette@wscadv.org
  • Nan Stoops, Executive Director. 206-389-2515 x208 nan@wscadv.org
  • Reed Forrester, Communications, Media Inquiries. 206-389-2515 x201 reed@wscadv.org
  • Sandi Scroggins, Executive Assistant, Membership. 360-586-1022 x300 sandi@wscadv.org
  • Tamaso Johnson, Public Policy. 206-389-2515 x307 tamaso@wscadv.org
  • Traci Underwood, Economic Justice. 206-389-2515 x213 traci@wscadv.org
  • Tyra Lindquist, Program Evaluation, Field Organizing. 360-586-1022 x303 tyra@wscadv.org