Your internet activity can be tracked. If you think someone is monitoring this device, please review these technology safety tips or call 1-800-799-7233.

Group picture of the WSCADV staff smiling and standing outdoors in the fall.

Staff

Headshot of Amanda Gering.

Amanda Gering Wheatley

Finance & Operations
206-389-2515 x204
amanda@wscadv.org

Headshot of Amber Barcel.

Amber Barcel

Public Policy
206-389-2515 x201 amber@wscadv.org

Headshot of Deadria Boyland.

Deadria Boyland

Leadership Development, Membership Support
206-389-2515 x203
deadria@wscadv.org

Headshot of Heather Wehr.

Heather Wehr

Legal Advocacy
206-389-2515 x212
heather@wscadv.org

Headshot of Ilene Stohl.

Ilene Stohl

Prevention, Teen Dating Violence
360-586-1022 x302
ilene@wscadv.org

Headshot of Jacky Hidalgo-Mendez.

Jackelyn Hidalgo-Mendez

Housing
206-389-2515 x307
jackelyn@wscadv.org

Headshot of Jake Fawcett

Jake Fawcett

Fatality Review, Membership Support
206-389-2515 x211
jake@wscadv.org

Gold and black logo for the Washington State Coalition Against Domestic Violence

Jeri Sweet

Accountant
360-586-1022 x304
jeri@wscadv.org

Headshot of Judy Chen.

Judy Chen

Executive Director
206-389-2515 x206
judy@wscadv.org

headshot of Kalimah Ujaama

Kalimah Ujaama

Public Policy, Prevention
206-389-2515 x214
kalimah@wscadv.org

Headshot of Kelly Starr.

Kelly Starr

Public Affairs, Refuse To Abuse®
206-389-2515 x210
kelly@wscadv.org

Headshot of Laurel Hackley

Laurel Hackley

Membership, Donations
206-389-2515 x215
laurel@wscadv.org

Headshot of Leigh Hofheimer

Leigh Hofheimer

Reproductive Justice
206-389-2515 x202
leigh@wscadv.org

Headshot of Linda Olsen

Linda Olsen

Domestic Violence Housing First
206-389-2515 x205
linda@wscadv.org

Headshot of Mackenzie Parcell

Mackenzie Parcell

Events, Online Store
206-389-2515 x209
mackenzie@wscadv.org

Headshot of Max Walsh

Max Walsh

Executive Assistant
206-389-2515 x200
max@wscadv.org

Headshot of Nan Stoops

Nan Stoops

Movement Building
206-389-2515 x208
nan@wscadv.org

Headshot of Nicole Banman

Nicole Banman

Accountant
206-389-2515 x303
nicole@wscadv.org

Headshot of Summer Carrick

Summer Carrick

Crossing Borders, Social Media
206-389-2515 x306
summer@wscadv.org

Headshot of Traci Underwood

Traci Underwood

Economic Justice
206-389-2515 x213
traci@wscadv.org