Your internet activity can be tracked. If you think someone is monitoring this device, please review these technology safety tips or call 1-800-799-7233.

Photo of WSCADV 2020 Board of Directors posed for a group photo outside.

Board of Directors

  • Holly Campbell, Washington State University (Palouse) – Chair
  • Kiantha Duncan, NAACP Spokane (Spokane)
  • Reynaldo “JoJo” Gaon, Rainier Valley Corps (Seattle)
  • Becky Garcia, New Hope Domestic Violence & Sexual Assault Services (Moses Lake)
  • Julie Jewell, Crisis Support Network (Raymond)
  • Rachel Johnson, Northwest Justice Project (Vancouver)
  • Neelam Khaki, API Chaya (Seattle)
  • Beverly Lee, Mariposa House (Forks)
  • Elana Mainer, Community Representative (Winthrop) – Treasurer
  • Gricelda Ohrazda, Children’s Home Society (Wenatchee)
  • Terique Scott, Community Representative (Seattle)
  • Phillip Sifuentes, Hoh Indian Tribe (Forks)
  • Tanika Siscoe, YWCA Clark County – SafeChoice (Vancouver)
  • Sherrie Tinoco, Emergency Support Shelter (Longview) – Vice Chair
  • Ward Urion, LifeWire (Bellevue)
  • Donnetta Vessell, New Beginnings (Seattle) – Recorder